Getting Started

I can pack for a trip with great speed,

for I know in advance what I need.

It isn’t clean socks or toothpaste or clocks–

It’s an armful of new books to read!

-Eve Merriam

6 responses to “Getting Started

  1. Brenda Leyland October 23, 2008 at 10:18 am

    Kathy,

    I love it! Looking forward to reading more as you get started in this new venture. You’ll have fun, sister!

    Brenda

  2. wordartsinc October 23, 2008 at 10:45 am

    Thanks, sis!

  3. Janet October 23, 2008 at 12:26 pm

    Oh, how fun! I am now the ONLY non-blogging sibling! I’ll just enjoy reading all of your posts.

  4. wordartsinc October 23, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    You don’t have to be the only non-blogger sib. It’s easy! “Come in, the water’s fine”! 🙂

  5. Evelyn October 24, 2008 at 11:33 am

    I will be reading your blog ,looking for a good book to read. I enjoy reading too.

  6. Don October 25, 2008 at 6:12 pm

    Looks great Honey. I know how much you love to read and now to tell others about the books fantastic opportunity! Love husband Don

Leave a Reply

