50 Good Deeds

Yesterday, I was sorting out the  stack of magazines and books that have accumulated lately in my book basket.  I came across the December issue of Canadian Living and realized that,  in the bustle of Christmas,  I hadn’t finished reading the whole issue.  I found this article 50 Good Deeds by Lisa Bendall.  It was such an inspiration to me, I thought I would share it with you.  It’s a lovely, gentle reminder that one person can make a difference in her world!  Go to the Canadian Living website to read the article.

000_1334a

2 responses to “50 Good Deeds

  1. Brenda Colleen Leyland January 18, 2009 at 6:36 pm

    Hi, I made of a post of this too! Starting to get a few responses from people also eager to make a difference. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Elise February 11, 2009 at 12:43 am

    That’s nice! I want to share this great site that aims to spread goodness It is called A Global Tribe. They are aiming to hit 1 million good deeds

Leave a Reply

